Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, May 1vs. Atlanta1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Monday, May 2@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN, ESPN (out-of-market only), MLBN (out-of-market only)670 The Score
Tuesday, May 3@Pittsburgh6:05 PMWPWR, MLBN (out-of-market only)670 The Score
Wednesday, May 4@Pittsburgh11:35 AMCSN, MLBN (out-of-market only)670 The Score
Thursday, May 5vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, May 6vs. Washington1:20 PMCSN, MLBN (out-of-market only)670 The Score
Saturday, May 7vs. Washington3:05 PMCSN, FS1670 The Score
Sunday, May 8vs. Washington1:20 PMWGN, MLBN (out-of-market only)670 The Score
Monday, May 9vs. San Diego7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, May 10vs. San Diego7:05 PMWPWR670 The Score
Wednesday, May 11vs. San Diego7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, May 13vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMWGN, MLBN (out-of-market only)670 The Score
Saturday, May 14vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, May 15vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, May 17@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Wednesday, May 18@Milwaukee7:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, May 19@Milwaukee12:40 PMCSN, MLBN (out-of-market only)670 The Score
Friday, May 20@San Francisco9:15 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, May 21@San Francisco6:15 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, May 22@San Francisco7:05 PMESPN670 The Score
Monday, May 23@St. Louis7:15 PMCSN+670 The Score
Tuesday, May 24@St. Louis6:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Wednesday, May 25@St. Louis12:45 PMABC 7670 The Score
Friday, May 27vs. Philadelphia1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, May 28vs. Philadelphia1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, May 29vs. Philadelphia1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Monday, May 30vs. LA Dodgers4:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, May 31vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMABC 7670 The Score
Wednesday, June 1vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Thursday, June 2vs. LA Dodgers1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, June 3vs. Arizona1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, June 4vs. Arizona1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Sunday, June 5vs. ArizonaTBDCSN670 The Score
Monday, June 6@Philadelphia6:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, June 7@Philadelphia6:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Wednesday, June 8@Philadelphia12:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, June 10@Atlanta6:35 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, June 11@Atlanta3:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Sunday, June 12@Atlanta12:35 PMWGN670 The Score
Monday, June 13@Washington6:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, June 14@Washington6:05 PMABC 7670 The Score
Wednesday, June 15@Washington3:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, June 17vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Saturday, June 18vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, June 19vs. PittsburghTBDCSN670 The Score
Monday, June 20vs. St. Louis7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, June 21vs. St. Louis7:05 PMABC 7670 The Score
Wednesday, June 22vs. St. Louis1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Thursday, June 23@Miami6:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, June 24@Miami6:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, June 25@Miami3:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Sunday, June 26@Miami12:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, June 27@Cincinnati6:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, June 28@Cincinnati6:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Wednesday, June 29@Cincinnati11:35 AMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, June 30@NY Mets6:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, July 1@NY Mets6:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, July 2@NY Mets6:15 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, July 3@NY Mets12:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Monday, July 4vs. Cincinnati1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, July 5vs. Cincinnati1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Wednesday, July 6vs. Cincinnati1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, July 8@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, July 9@Pittsburgh6:15 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, July 10@Pittsburgh12:35 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, July 15vs. Texas1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, July 16vs. Texas1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, July 17vs. Texas1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, July 18vs. NY Mets7:05 PMWPWR670 The Score
Tuesday, July 19vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Wednesday, July 20vs. NY Mets1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Friday, July 22@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSN+670 The Score
Saturday, July 23@Milwaukee6:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Sunday, July 24@Milwaukee1:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, July 25@Chi White Sox7:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Tuesday, July 26@Chi White Sox7:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Wednesday, July 27vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, July 28vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, July 29vs. Seattle1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, July 30vs. Seattle1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Sunday, July 31vs. SeattleTBD670 The Score
Monday, August 1vs. Miami7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, August 2vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN+670 The Score
Wednesday, August 3vs. Miami1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, August 5@Oakland9:05 PMCSN+670 The Score
Saturday, August 6@Oakland3:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Sunday, August 7@Oakland3:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, August 9vs. LA Angels7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Wednesday, August 10vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSN+670 The Score
Thursday, August 11vs. St. Louis7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, August 12vs. St. Louis1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Saturday, August 13vs. St. Louis1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, August 14vs. St. LouisTBDCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, August 16vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMWPWR670 The Score
Wednesday, August 17vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Thursday, August 18vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, August 19@Colorado7:40 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, August 20@Colorado7:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Sunday, August 21@Colorado3:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, August 22@San Diego9:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, August 23@San Diego9:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Wednesday, August 24@San Diego2:40 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, August 26@LA Dodgers9:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Saturday, August 27@LA Dodgers3:05 PMWGN, FS1670 The Score
Sunday, August 28@LA Dodgers3:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Monday, August 29vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, August 30vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Wednesday, August 31vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Thursday, September 1vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSN+670 The Score
Friday, September 2vs. San Francisco1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, September 3vs. San Francisco1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Sunday, September 4vs. San Francisco1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, September 5@Milwaukee12:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, September 6@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSN+670 The Score
Wednesday, September 7@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, September 9@Houston7:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, September 10@Houston12:05 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, September 11@Houston1:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Monday, September 12@St. Louis7:15 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, September 13@St. Louis7:15 PMABC 7670 The Score
Wednesday, September 14@St. Louis12:45 PMABC 7670 The Score
Thursday, September 15vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Friday, September 16vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, September 17vs. Milwaukee3:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Sunday, September 18vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, September 19vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, September 20vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Wednesday, September 21vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, September 23vs. St. Louis1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Saturday, September 24vs. St. LouisTBDCSN670 The Score
Sunday, September 25vs. St. LouisTBDCSN670 The Score
Monday, September 26@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Tuesday, September 27@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Wednesday, September 28@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN670 The Score
Thursday, September 29@Pittsburgh6:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, September 30@Cincinnati6:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Saturday, October 1@Cincinnati3:10 PMCSN670 The Score
Sunday, October 2@Cincinnati2:10 PMWGN670 The Score