Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Season Ticket Sales and Service Representatives


For more information, please call the Season Ticket Sales and Service Department at (212) YANKEES or e-mail seasontickets@yankees.com.

Adam Behnke
Account Executive

Adam Behnke

Phone: (646) 977-8279
Email: abehnke@yankees.com

Learn More
Nathan Collins
Account Executive

Nathan Collins

Phone: (646) 977-8903
Email: ncollins@yankees.com

Learn More
Alyssa Conklin
Account Executive

Alyssa Conklin

Phone: (646) 977-8369
Email: aconklin@yankees.com

Learn More
Matt Dixon
Account Executive

Ray Sanchez

Phone: (646) 977-8962
Email: mdixon@yankees.com

Learn More
Juliana Furey
Account Executive

Ray Sanchez

Phone: (646) 977-8270
Email: jfurey@yankees.com

Learn More
Josh Giffin
Account Executive

Josh Giffin

Phone: (646) 977-8089
Email: jgiffin@yankees.com

Learn More
Sam Hochberg
Account Executive

Sam Hochberg

Phone: (646) 977-8264
Email: shochberg@yankees.com

Learn More
Liz Liederman
Account Executive

Liz Liederman

Phone: (718) 579-4551
Email: eliederman@yankees.com

Learn More
Steven Lynes
Account Executive

Steven Lynes

Phone: (646) 977-8204
Email: slynes@yankees.com

Learn More
Bryce Mitchell
Account Executive

Bryce Mitchell

Phone: (646) 977-8084
Email: bmitchell@yankees.com

Learn More
Tim Shaughnessy
Account Executive

Tim Shaughnessy

Phone: (718) 579-4484
Email: tshaughnessy@yankees.com

Learn More
George Stone
Account Executive

George Stone

Phone: (646) 977-8191
Email: gstone@yankees.com

Learn More
Josh Targe
Account Executive

Josh Targe

Phone: (646) 977-8090
Email: jtarge@yankees.com

Learn More
Steven Spano
Coordinator, Ticket Services

Steven Spano

Phone: (646) 977-8432
Email: sspano@yankees.com

Learn More
spacer image