Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Postseason Schedule

The pennant race is heating up in Braves Country! Check out the Braves Postseason scenarios below.

DIVISION
SERIES
If the Braves are the 2014 NL East Champions and have more regular season wins than our opponent or play the Wild Card Champions
Date and Game Ticket
Fri, October 3
Game 1
DS 1
Sat, October 4
Game 2
DS 2
Thu, October 9
(if necessary)
DS 3


NATIONAL
LEAGUE
CHAMPIONSHIP
SERIES
If the Braves are the 2014 NL East Champions and have more regular season wins than our opponent or play the Wild Card Champions. If the Braves win the 2014 NL East but have fewer regular season wins than our opponent.
Date and Game Ticket Date and Game Ticket
Sat, October 11
Game 1
NLCS 1 Tue, October 14
Game 3
NLCS 1
Sun, October 12
Game 2
NLCS 2 Wed, October 15
Game 4
NLCS 2
Sat, October 18
Game 6
(if necessary)
NLCS 3 Thu, October 16
Game 5
(if necessary)
NLCS 3
Sun, October 19
Game 7
(if necessary)
NLCS 4 NLCS 4 will not be used NLCS 4


WORLD
SERIES
Date and Game Ticket Venue
Tue, October 21
Game 1
--- Away
Wed, October 22
Game 2
--- Away
Fri, October 24
Game 3
WS1 Turner Field
Sat, October 25
Game 4
WS2 Turner Field
Sun, October 26
Game 5
(if necessary)
WS3 Turner Field
Tue, October 28
Game 6
(if necessary)
--- Away
Wed, October 29
Game 7
(if necessary)
--- Away
DIVISION
SERIES
If the Braves are the 2014 NL East Champions but have fewer regular season wins than our opponent.
Date and Game Ticket
Mon, October 6
Game 3
DS 1
Tue, October 7
Game 4
(if necessary)
DS 2
DS 3 will not be used DS 3


NATIONAL
LEAGUE
CHAMPIONSHIP
SERIES
If the Braves are the 2014 NL East Champions and have more regular season wins than our opponent or play the Wild Card Champions. If the Braves win the NL East but have fewer regular season wins than our opponent.
Date and Game Ticket Date and Game Ticket
Sat, October 11
Game 1
NLCS 1 Tue, October 14
Game 3
NLCS 1
Sun, October 12
Game 2
NLCS 2 Wed, October 15
Game 4
NLCS 2
Sat, October 18
Game 6
(if necessary)
NLCS 3 Thu, October 16
Game 5
(if necessary)
NLCS 3
Sun, October 19
Game 7
(if necessary)
NLCS 4 NLCS 4 will not be used NLCS 4


WORLD
SERIES
Date and Game Ticket Venue
Tue, October 21
Game 1
--- Away
Wed, October 22
Game 2
--- Away
Fri, October 24
Game 3
WS1 Turner Field
Sat, October 25
Game 4
WS2 Turner Field
Sun, October 26
Game 5
(if necessary)
WS3 Turner Field
Tue, October 28
Game 6
(if necessary)
--- Away
Wed, October 29
Game 7
(if necessary)
--- Away
WILD CARD GAME If the Braves have more wins than the other Wild Card team If the Braves have less wins than the other Wild Card team
Date and Game Ticket Date and Game Ticket
Wed, October 1 Wild Card No Game - Wild Card will not be used ---


DIVISION
SERIES
If the Braves are the 2014 NL Wild Card Champions
Date and Game Ticket
Mon, October 6
Game 3
DS 1
Tue, October 7
Game 4
(if necessary)
DS 2
DS 3 will not be used DS 3


NATIONAL
LEAGUE
CHAMPIONSHIP
SERIES
If the Braves are the 2014 NL Wild Card Champions
Date and Game Ticket
Tue, October 14
Game 3
NLCS 1
Wed, October 15
Game 4
NLCS 2
Thu, October 16
Game 5
(if necessary)
NLCS 3
NLCS 4 will not be used NLCS 4


WORLD
SERIES
Date and Game Ticket Venue
Tue, October 21
Game 1
--- Away
Wed, October 22
Game 2
--- Away
Fri, October 24
Game 3
WS1 Turner Field
Sat, October 25
Game 4
WS2 Turner Field
Sun, October 26
Game 5
(if necessary)
WS3 Turner Field
Tue, October 28
Game 6
(if necessary)
--- Away
Wed, October 29
Game 7
(if necessary)
--- Away